Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Camera Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Camera Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Camera Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Giardino Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Reception Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Reception Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Ingresso Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Mactan Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 114 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
5,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (114)
Ordina per:
Dinah L. Coppie Philippines, 4 dicembre 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Segnala questa recensione
Konstantin S. Coppie Germany, 3 novembre 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Richard L. Coppie Philippines, 29 ottobre 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Segnala questa recensione
Giulia D. Coppie Italy, 23 settembre 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Segnala questa recensione
Norman D. Gruppi Philippines, 3 agosto 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Madalina C. Coppie Canada, 6 luglio 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Amielyn B. Gruppi Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Emelyn A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Segnala questa recensione
Loan T. Gruppi Australia, 9 maggio 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Segnala questa recensione
Marlon @. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anthurium Inn Isola MactanAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - CameraAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - CameraAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - CameraAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - GiardinoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - IngressoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02