Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Camera Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Camera Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Camera Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Giardino Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Bar Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Reception Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Reception Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Ingresso Anthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (108)
Ordina per:
Norman D. Gruppi Philippines, 3 agosto 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Madalina C. Coppie Canada, 6 luglio 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Amielyn B. Gruppi Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Emelyn A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Segnala questa recensione
Loan T. Gruppi Australia, 9 maggio 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Segnala questa recensione
Marlon @. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Segnala questa recensione
Hung H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 1 marzo 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Segnala questa recensione
Bremeline M. Coppie Canada, 20 febbraio 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Segnala questa recensione
Kenneth L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Segnala questa recensione
Claire H. Coppie Ireland, 18 febbraio 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anthurium Inn Isola MactanAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - CameraAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - CameraAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - CameraAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - GiardinoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - BarAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - IngressoAnthurium Inn Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03