oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Terrazzo Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Vista/Panorama Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Vista/Panorama Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/Lounge Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Ristorante Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Terrazzo Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bagno Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscina Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bagno Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bagno Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscina Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bagno
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Terrazzo Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bagno Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Terrazzo Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscina Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Ristorante Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscina Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscina Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Terrazzo
Posizione: Amed Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 13 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (13)
Ordina per:
Julie P. Coppie United States of America, 10 giugno 2014
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7,7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 1 giugno 2014
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8,3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2013
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. Coppie United States of America, 7 ottobre 2013
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8,7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. Coppie Brazil, 27 marzo 2013
Good

Staff Pool View
8,7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. Coppie Australia, 4 dicembre 2012
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic
Rana L. Coppie Japan, 31 ottobre 2012
Nice villa with great staff

Pool, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8,7
We had a nice stay at this villa. We arrived on a motorbike with a flat tire, and they immediately had a mechanic come and fix it for free. The room was spacious with strong aircon. The bathroom was partly outdoor and was fitted with a shower and tub. There was a pool outside of our room, which was great. The only thing is that there was no proper safe to leave our valuables (there was a cabinet with broken locks). The breakfast was included and consisted of yummy banana pancakes. Skip the milk in your tea as it was sour. They were helpful with organizing excursions to the Gilli Islands.
Marleen V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 11 settembre 2012
Wonderfull place with tropical feeling!

Nice pool, fantastic view, friendly and helpfull staff, great room
8,3
our stay at anugerah villas was great; we heard about this place through other travellers who were very excited. and so where we! we got great rooms with a view at the pool and ocean, with our own terrace. the pancakebreakfast was great and could be served at the pool. the staff was really friendly and tried to help when necessary. their english could be better, but it was gpod enough for us! a real recommendation for travellers who are lookimg for a wonderfull place in quiet amed.
Suggerimento: Check transport prices at different guesthouses, bevause prices seem to differ quit a lot.
Xavier L. Coppie France, 21 aprile 2014
calme, personnel sympa

personnel, piscine, calme
8,3
Nous sommes restés 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Il n'est pas situé dans le centre de Ahmed, plutôt dans les hauteurs. Mais de toute façon, il est obligatoire de louer un scooter pour pouvoir se déplacer. Le personnel est sympa, il ne parle pas très bien anglais, mais les balinais ont le sourire! La chambre est grande, avec un balcon et la clim marchait bien! La déco n'est pas parfaite, mais cela ne nous a pas trop dérangé car pour le prix c'est quand même pas mal! La piscine est propre et elle rafraichit bien. L'hotel a vu sur la mer. Nous avons déjeuner que quelques fois à l'hôtel et c'était très bon. Pour manger à Ahmed, je conseille le premier resto quand on arrive dans la ville (en direction de kuta). Excellent et le moins cher qu'on est trouvé (prix à partir de 10000) Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dan cet hôtel simple mais pleins de bonne humeur!
Catherine M. Coppie Belgium, 27 settembre 2013
Plage, snorkeling et plongée

Plage, snorkeling et plongée
7,7
Hotel sympa et propre, personnel attentif à leurs clients. Belle vue.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - TerrazzoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Vista/PanoramaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Vista/PanoramaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/LoungeAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RistoranteAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - TerrazzoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - TerrazzoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - TerrazzoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RistoranteAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - TerrazzoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - EntrataAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - CameraAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - TerrazzoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BagnoAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02