oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Camera Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bagno Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spiaggia Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Giardino Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Chalong Numero di camere: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 712 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (712)
Fulvio R. Coppie Italy, 8 settembre 2011
giardino curato e quiete

camere fronte mare, piscina e bar ristorante a pochi passi
5,7
posizionato in un luogo molto silenzioso, la spiaggia non è prsticabile visto il cantiere a fianco. sconsigliatissime le camere vista giardino e vista piscina.....personale sempre gentile, serve un motorino perchè distante da qualsiasi negozio o ristorante. solo per persone che cercano l'isolamento assoluto.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: distante ed appartato,
Matteo B. Coppie Italy, 8 febbraio 2011
Hotel piacevole in posizione molto tranquilla.

Staff, piscina.
8,3
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 8 giorni. La camera risulta essenziale ma pulita e confortevole, lo staff molto cordiale cerca di assecondare ogni tua esigenza. Posizione molta tranquilla, immerso nel verde di un giardino curatissimo. Si consiglia vivamente uno scooter per essere indipendenti, girando al di fuori dell'hotel si riescono ad ottenere tariffe di noleggio molto più vantaggiose.
Alessandra C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 10 maggio 2010
Un angolo di quiete a Phuket

L'albergo si trova in un'area isolata, quindi molto tranquilla, se pur a pochi km da Phuket town. Le due belle piscine rendono il soggiorno particolarmente piacevole.
7,3
Le camere standard sono molto piacevoli, con una grande zona giorno, arredamenti e bagno piuttosto nuovi. La camera e' fornita anche di frigobar e bollitore, ed il personale, se pur con qualche problema con l'inglese, e' molto disponibile. Piacevole e abbondante la colazione a buffet. A poca distanza si trova la strada principale su cui e' possibile raggiungere facilmente piccoli ristoranti piu' o meno turistici, ed ungrande supermercato. Il ristorante dell'albergo ha prezzi piuttosto elevati e non ha cibo vegetariano, in compenso il servizio taxi fornito ha prezzi molto competitivi rispetto alle cifre che vengono chieste in giro...
Sugg. sulla cucina: ogni sabato, a poca distanza dall'albergo sulla strada principale in posizione opposta al grnade supermercato Tesco, si svolge un bel mercato locale con cibo e frutta di ogni tipo. Piacevole e decisamente economico rispetto ai ristoranti della zona!
Rosesanun P. Gruppi Thailand, 2 marzo 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 febbraio 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Coppie Australia, 17 febbraio 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 febbraio 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Coppie Australia, 7 febbraio 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.
Vibha N. Coppie United States of America, 6 febbraio 2014
It was a very relaxing stay.

Affordable, Location, Service
7,7
My Stay in Aochalong Villa was amazing, I really enjoyed my stay. I think all the staff were very friendly. Especially Steve, Who was extremely helpful and was very friendly. I would definitely go there again and will most definitely recommend to anyone visiting Phuket.
Vibha N. Coppie United States of America, 6 febbraio 2014
it was great!!

The pools, affordable, and steve, the only english speaking staff memeber.
7,7
It was great! They have a beach, but it's only for the view, you can not swim in it, but the view it great at night. It's very peaceful. The staff is great. Steve was a great help. He was very kind and helpful. This hotel is a little further from the beaches, if you're looking for a great night life try stay somewhere near kata beach. If you're looking for plain relaxation this place will be ideal. the best way to get around in phuket would be to hire a car if you're a big group, there was a great car hire place by the round about near this hotel. You'll know exactly what i'm talking about when you're there. The only complain i have it that there wasn't much of a variety for breakfast for vegetarians. other than that it was great!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BagnoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - DintorniAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - CameraAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BagnoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HallAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - EntrataAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3C01