arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 797 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 797 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 6,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

Allan D.
Danimarca
03 aprile 2016
Fam. Dahlin
Restaurant was good but very slow timewiese, making courses Massage to expensive... Location prepare to take Taxi to everything or use inhouse Shutle service which worked just fine for the daily offered location, Kata or beach.

Valerie G.
Regno Unito
08 febbraio 2016
Lovely Place
The place, staff and food were perfect for us. No complaints whatsoever. The manager Steve was so, so helpful and friendly. It was my partners 50th birthday and he arranged a cake and candles to be delivered to our villa veranda and for the staff to sing 'happy birthday'. He was helpful, polite, informative and genuine. The villa was immaculately clean. And for us, the evening dinner and the breakfasts were superb.

nemah H.
Svezia
06 febbraio 2016
nice place
the gym is poor, poolarea great, restaurant great, wish cheese for breakfast

CHAWALIT T.
Thailandia
24 ottobre 2015
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach

CHAWALIT T.
Thailandia
24 ottobre 2015
Good near the beach
Good near the beach
Good near the beach

Andrew H.
Australia
20 ottobre 2015
A Great Little Resort
Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.

Laddawan R.
Thailandia
05 ottobre 2015
Very nice view
Pool
Good location

quemerais E.
Francia
09 settembre 2015
Okay but few major drawback
Rooms & staff
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .

Philip W.
Australia
14 luglio 2015
Nice Swimming Pools
Swimmming pools, location
Convenient for my purposes

Lauren F.
Stati Uniti
23 maggio 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find
This hotel was pretty Average
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!