Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 36

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 857 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (857)
Ordina per:
Fulvio M. Coppie Italy, 11 novembre 2012
Hotel con ottima posizione,pulito

Posizione - Pulizia
7
Hotel ottimamente posizionato vicino alla stazione di Causeway Bay in una zona tranquilla,anche di notte. E' un pò difficile trovare l'entrata e anche l'entrata stessa non fa una grande impressione.Portiere notturno. Si accede a una sala con tavoli e scrivanie da dove si diramano vari piccoli hotel. L'Apple hotel è abbastanza curato,pulito e le stanze sono ovviamente piccoline secondo lo standard di Hong Kong, Ambiente sicuro.Nel complesso vivamente consigliato. Hotel conveniently located near the MRT station Causeway Bay, safe neighborhood,even at night time.Bit difficult to find the entrance but the hotel is quite nice,clean rooms,high pressure shower.Rooms are tiny as the Hong Kong standard.Safe environment.I would definitely come back.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Città nel complesso cara,mezzi di trasporto economici ed efficienti
Segnala questa recensione
Mei N. Coppie Malaysia, 28 gennaio 2016
Strategic place and environment

Strategic place
8
Is my second time to stay at here.will stay at here when come to hk again
Segnala questa recensione
Hui Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 gennaio 2016
Budget clean hotel

Clean, central location
8,3
Hotel was clean, but not v well maintained. Staff v friendly and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Antonette W. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Great location. Very small room with roachy smell.

Location
5,7
Great location. Convenience stores located just across the street. Staff allowed me to leave my luggage in the room although it hasn't been cleaned yet so I couldn't do an early check in. the room was very small with hardly any room to comfortable move around in. it also had a peculiar layout where in the toilet and shower were separate and adjacent to each other. the toilet faced the door to the room with only a shower curtain covering it which makes it awkward and weird. It's a good thing I was staying there by myself. I can only imagine how much more uncomfortable it would be if there was someone else with me. The guesthouse shares the floor with another dodgier looking guesthouse and you could see the towels strung all around their part of the floor. Not a very pleasant experience while waiting for the lift. The location is the only good reason to attempt to stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 gennaio 2016
Little Apple

Location, location, location
5,7
I stayed in a single room, it was tiny which was expected for Hong Kong. Room cleaning provided clean towels daily. I found a cockroach the size of my palm one night on my bed. It is a 2 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Overall, decent place for sleeping and nothing else.
Segnala questa recensione
Gusti A. Coppie Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2016
Worth the money

Location, so close to MTR. Friendliness of the staffs. The room is quite decent for a budget hotel
8,7
Decent. Helped by the fact that the hotel is so close to MTR and some places that very touristic.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 25 dicembre 2015
Good location

The location is excellent, but the building is a bit old and it is quite noisy.
6
Segnala questa recensione
Rawissada W. Coppie Thailand, 24 dicembre 2015
Good location but the room isn't same wt the photo

Good location, Room size is very tiny, The room condition isn't same wt the photo
4,7
Segnala questa recensione
Amir I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 dicembre 2015
Cheap and Cheerful

Price, Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Ultra cheap in an excellent location at Causeway Bay right between Central and Wanchai. Very basic and some fittings could do with renewing but nice and clean. I'll be back!
Segnala questa recensione
Pwee K. Gruppi Singapore, 7 dicembre 2015
Great stay

location, friendly host and cosy room
10
Great. The staffs at Apple hotel was very understanding and they go the extra mile to help you. I was allowed to check in early. The room was clean and it was really worth the money. The hotel is quite easy to locate and there are convenience stalls around the hotel. I truly enjoyed the stay. Thumbs up to Apple Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04