oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 585 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (585)
Ordina per:
Fulvio M. Coppie Italy, 11 novembre 2012
Hotel con ottima posizione,pulito

Posizione - Pulizia
7
Hotel ottimamente posizionato vicino alla stazione di Causeway Bay in una zona tranquilla,anche di notte. E' un pò difficile trovare l'entrata e anche l'entrata stessa non fa una grande impressione.Portiere notturno. Si accede a una sala con tavoli e scrivanie da dove si diramano vari piccoli hotel. L'Apple hotel è abbastanza curato,pulito e le stanze sono ovviamente piccoline secondo lo standard di Hong Kong, Ambiente sicuro.Nel complesso vivamente consigliato. Hotel conveniently located near the MRT station Causeway Bay, safe neighborhood,even at night time.Bit difficult to find the entrance but the hotel is quite nice,clean rooms,high pressure shower.Rooms are tiny as the Hong Kong standard.Safe environment.I would definitely come back.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Città nel complesso cara,mezzi di trasporto economici ed efficienti
Helen G. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 22 luglio 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Yung-Hsin H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 9 luglio 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.
Chee M. Coppie Malaysia, 6 luglio 2014
What you pay is what you get

Good location, near shops, easy to find.
7
DO not be deceived by the picture on the website. Every room is not what it seems to be. Usually smaller (well this is Hong Kong). Staff was very helpful. Location was good. Nothing to shout about. In fact, first room given to me was so small that you could not move at all for 2 people! Let alone you have luggage. Just way too small to be called Hotel. It is nestled in one of those apartment blocks in the city. At least better than Tim Sha Tsui.
Ka Y. Gruppi China, 6 luglio 2014
too small bed,and bathroom ,

near town
3
Ashley W. Gruppi Australia, 22 giugno 2014
Nightmare.
2
Absolutely terrible. Noisy, could not sleep at anytime night or day. Thin walls, noisy plumbing, noisy street, noisy staff. Staff rude. The reception staff are the cleaning staff, there is no actual reception. I felt like I was sleeping in a cleaners storage room. There was actually a whole heap of cleaning equipment and products stored in front of and beside my room. This is a hostel not a hotel.
Lai I. Gruppi Macau, 21 giugno 2014
There are better hotels with similar prices.

The best thing is it's location is very close to the shopping area.
5
When we first entered our room there was this odour and it was so stinky we had to buy our own air freshener, the smell is probably from the drain because the bathroom is exposed. There was this loud noise from next door around 6 a.m., somebody was banging/hitting the wall was right next to our bed's and lasted around half an hour. The actual interior also looks different than the photos posted on Agoda and it's not been renewed, the lamp is broken and the wall is cracked pretty seriously. I think customers deserve better conditions and services with this amount of money.
Donguk J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 17 giugno 2014
very small

clean, near city, cool
6
it's not easy to find, but very cheap
Wise G. Gruppi Philippines, 15 giugno 2014
If you want to shop, this is the place to stay.

Near malls & restaurants Clean room Near MTR station
7,3
Good, pleasant although a bit loud in the morning bcoz of the construction going on the other side of the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05