oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 663 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (663)
Ordina per:
Fulvio M. Coppie Italy, 11 novembre 2012
Hotel con ottima posizione,pulito

Posizione - Pulizia
7
Hotel ottimamente posizionato vicino alla stazione di Causeway Bay in una zona tranquilla,anche di notte. E' un pò difficile trovare l'entrata e anche l'entrata stessa non fa una grande impressione.Portiere notturno. Si accede a una sala con tavoli e scrivanie da dove si diramano vari piccoli hotel. L'Apple hotel è abbastanza curato,pulito e le stanze sono ovviamente piccoline secondo lo standard di Hong Kong, Ambiente sicuro.Nel complesso vivamente consigliato. Hotel conveniently located near the MRT station Causeway Bay, safe neighborhood,even at night time.Bit difficult to find the entrance but the hotel is quite nice,clean rooms,high pressure shower.Rooms are tiny as the Hong Kong standard.Safe environment.I would definitely come back.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Città nel complesso cara,mezzi di trasporto economici ed efficienti
Raphael H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
Good

convenient, comfortable, value for money
7
It was good.
Nutcha S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 15 novembre 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. Coppie Netherlands, 29 ottobre 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5,7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Peck Y. Coppie Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
overall stay was ok

good location, friendly staff, bed was comfortable
7
we stayed there for 5 nights. Pros: 1) good location, about 5mins walk from causeway bay station if you know how to navigate. 2) morning staff was friendly and helpful. 3) bed was comfortable. Cons: 1) night staff was an unfriendly uncle. 2) room was pretty small - not much space for luggage. 3) no toilet door and the water temperature kept dropping while showering though heater was switched on.
Jonghwa Y. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 23 ottobre 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 ottobre 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4,7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Alexander M. Coppie Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
quick hongkong escapade

reaonable price, great location and comfortable hotel
6,7
ok. I had a great time at this hotel. Will book again this hotel next time I go back to Hongkong.
Emily W. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 ottobre 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07