oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 642 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (642)
Ordina per:
Fulvio M. Coppie Italy, 11 novembre 2012
Hotel con ottima posizione,pulito

Posizione - Pulizia
7
Hotel ottimamente posizionato vicino alla stazione di Causeway Bay in una zona tranquilla,anche di notte. E' un pò difficile trovare l'entrata e anche l'entrata stessa non fa una grande impressione.Portiere notturno. Si accede a una sala con tavoli e scrivanie da dove si diramano vari piccoli hotel. L'Apple hotel è abbastanza curato,pulito e le stanze sono ovviamente piccoline secondo lo standard di Hong Kong, Ambiente sicuro.Nel complesso vivamente consigliato. Hotel conveniently located near the MRT station Causeway Bay, safe neighborhood,even at night time.Bit difficult to find the entrance but the hotel is quite nice,clean rooms,high pressure shower.Rooms are tiny as the Hong Kong standard.Safe environment.I would definitely come back.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Città nel complesso cara,mezzi di trasporto economici ed efficienti
Emily W. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 ottobre 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 ottobre 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Coppie United States of America, 30 settembre 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!
Patawee L. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 27 settembre 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Coppie China, 26 settembre 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 25 settembre 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Sisilia L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 settembre 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3
Christine O. Coppie Indonesia, 17 settembre 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01