oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 607 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (607)
Ordina per:
Fulvio M. Coppie Italy, 11 novembre 2012
Hotel con ottima posizione,pulito

Posizione - Pulizia
7
Hotel ottimamente posizionato vicino alla stazione di Causeway Bay in una zona tranquilla,anche di notte. E' un pò difficile trovare l'entrata e anche l'entrata stessa non fa una grande impressione.Portiere notturno. Si accede a una sala con tavoli e scrivanie da dove si diramano vari piccoli hotel. L'Apple hotel è abbastanza curato,pulito e le stanze sono ovviamente piccoline secondo lo standard di Hong Kong, Ambiente sicuro.Nel complesso vivamente consigliato. Hotel conveniently located near the MRT station Causeway Bay, safe neighborhood,even at night time.Bit difficult to find the entrance but the hotel is quite nice,clean rooms,high pressure shower.Rooms are tiny as the Hong Kong standard.Safe environment.I would definitely come back.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Città nel complesso cara,mezzi di trasporto economici ed efficienti
En J. Coppie South Korea, 16 agosto 2014
good location, small space

location, traffic
7,3
front service is good and location is near subway ,very convenient. The room is small..but very clean.
Joune T. Gruppi Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6,3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Andi R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
very unpolite hotel staff..sarcastic staff

only location from shopping area could be an interested thing from this hotel
3,3
Worst staff behaviour/terrible Not polite to customer
Carrie A. Coppie Canada, 1 agosto 2014
Worth the money

I thought the hotel was located in the heart of CWB, the room wasn't big but cozy we thought.
8,3
I was a bit worried with the comments I saw online. However, it didn't turn out as bad as it was discribed. Yes the room is small but remember what you are paying. The room gets noisy in the morning, again it is located in a busy area! The staff wasn't able I help with anything much but they were nice and polite.
Betty Y. Coppie China, 26 luglio 2014
tiny

location
6,3
Helen G. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 22 luglio 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Jieyao C. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 9 luglio 2014
it's ok.

good location,cheap,convenient
8
the room is good.small but clean,and the location is good.
Yung-Hsin H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 9 luglio 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - CameraApple Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04