Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Reception Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bagno Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera
Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bagno Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Reception Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Camputhaw Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 51 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (51)
Ordina per:
John C. Coppie United States of America, 2 febbraio 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul A. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Marieden P. Coppie Philippines, 14 gennaio 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilfredo L. Gruppi Philippines, 27 dicembre 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Segnala questa recensione
Grahame A. Coppie New Zealand, 6 ottobre 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Segnala questa recensione
Salvacion K. Coppie United States of America, 9 giugno 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Rosmah S. Coppie Singapore, 16 gennaio 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Paul A. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Segnala questa recensione
Eduardo F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brazil, 19 giugno 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Segnala questa recensione
Phil C. Coppie United States of America, 11 giugno 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu CityApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BagnoApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BagnoApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - CameraApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Sala conferenzeApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Sala conferenzeApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RistoranteApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06