oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Camera Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hall Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala conferenze Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Ristorante Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala conferenze Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centro benessere Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Negozi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Camera Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Camera Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Camera Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Camera
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Camera Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Camera Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 120 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (120)
Ordina per:
Bryan B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 16 gennaio 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 gennaio 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 gennaio 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Coppie Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Coppie United States of America, 17 dicembre 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 23 novembre 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 novembre 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Coppie South Korea, 3 novembre 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - CameraAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - HallAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RistoranteAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeAqua Suites Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centro benessereAqua Suites Guam Guam - NegoziAqua Suites Guam Guam - CameraAqua Suites Guam Guam - CameraAqua Suites Guam Guam - CameraAqua Suites Guam Guam - CameraAqua Suites Guam Guam - CameraAqua Suites Guam Guam - CameraAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04