Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Dintorni Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bagno Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 202

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (647)
Ordina per:
Michelina D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 12 febbraio 2015
un quattro stelle ma molto trascurato

la pulizia della camera
5,3
L'albergo è poco curato. Manca l'attenzione e la cura del cliente. A colazione dovevamo preparci noi il tavolo e puntualmente mancava qualcosa: i tovaglioli o le posate o qualcos' altro. Tutte le mattine sbatteva in continuazione una porta: sempre la stessa vicino alla nostra camera e abbiamo poi visto che era una porta di servizio. Che cavolo! La prima regola di un albergo è il silenzio e l tranquillità quando gli ospiti riposano.
Segnala questa recensione
Galletta P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 ottobre 2014
dal confort alla familiarita'

la cortesia, la bellezza del paesaggio, l'architettura nè old style nè ultra moderno
8,3
Semplicemente super, la familiarità con cui si viene accolti è semplicemente fantastico
Segnala questa recensione
Simona C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 12 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole e ottima posizione.

ottima posizione, personale molto gentile
8,7
consiglieremmo questo hotel per la posizione e l'accoglienza del personale.
Segnala questa recensione
Franco C. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2011
bella posizione e camere spaziose

Vista mare e buffet colazione
9,3
bella vacanza in una struttura economica ma di ottimo livello
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo D. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel molto bello, posto tranquillo.

Camera molto confortevole, ottimo buffet colazioni
8,7
Il soggiorno presso Aquamarine Resort è stato molto piacevole, l'hotel gode di una posizione defilata dal paese ma è molto tranquillo e rilassante. La vista e la panoramica sul golfo di Kamala è molto bella e spettacolare. L'hotel è bello, in stile e ambientato in modo picevole. Tutte le zone dell'hotel sono di facile accesso e particolarmente caratteristiche. La camera è molto accogliente, funzionale e rilassante, bella la vista. Buoni i servizi dell' hotel, personale molto disponibile e simpatico. Molto buono il buffet delle colazioni, ricco e ben disposto. Rilassanti le piscine, molto belle e con una posizione e vista molto bella. Devo dire di essermi trovato molto bene!
Segnala questa recensione
Min T. Coppie Myanmar, 13 agosto 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew E. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 agosto 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Segnala questa recensione
Michael P. Coppie United States of America, 4 luglio 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Segnala questa recensione
Claire H. Coppie Singapore, 14 giugno 2015
-

-
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wai L. Coppie Singapore, 6 maggio 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DintorniAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - NegoziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - NegoziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - NegoziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala conferenzeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pianta del piano


AS-AGWEB-3B03