oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svago Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svago Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bagno Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Reception Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Negozi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bagno Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala conferenze Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 202

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 623 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (623)
Ordina per:
Michelina D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 12 febbraio 2015
un quattro stelle ma molto trascurato

la pulizia della camera
5,3
L'albergo è poco curato. Manca l'attenzione e la cura del cliente. A colazione dovevamo preparci noi il tavolo e puntualmente mancava qualcosa: i tovaglioli o le posate o qualcos' altro. Tutte le mattine sbatteva in continuazione una porta: sempre la stessa vicino alla nostra camera e abbiamo poi visto che era una porta di servizio. Che cavolo! La prima regola di un albergo è il silenzio e l tranquillità quando gli ospiti riposano.
Galletta P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 ottobre 2014
dal confort alla familiarita'

la cortesia, la bellezza del paesaggio, l'architettura nè old style nè ultra moderno
8,3
Semplicemente super, la familiarità con cui si viene accolti è semplicemente fantastico
Simona C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 12 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole e ottima posizione.

ottima posizione, personale molto gentile
8,7
consiglieremmo questo hotel per la posizione e l'accoglienza del personale.
Franco C. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2011
bella posizione e camere spaziose

Vista mare e buffet colazione
9,3
bella vacanza in una struttura economica ma di ottimo livello
Paolo D. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel molto bello, posto tranquillo.

Camera molto confortevole, ottimo buffet colazioni
8,7
Il soggiorno presso Aquamarine Resort è stato molto piacevole, l'hotel gode di una posizione defilata dal paese ma è molto tranquillo e rilassante. La vista e la panoramica sul golfo di Kamala è molto bella e spettacolare. L'hotel è bello, in stile e ambientato in modo picevole. Tutte le zone dell'hotel sono di facile accesso e particolarmente caratteristiche. La camera è molto accogliente, funzionale e rilassante, bella la vista. Buoni i servizi dell' hotel, personale molto disponibile e simpatico. Molto buono il buffet delle colazioni, ricco e ben disposto. Rilassanti le piscine, molto belle e con una posizione e vista molto bella. Devo dire di essermi trovato molto bene!
Wendy K. Coppie United States of America, 27 febbraio 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Coppie Australia, 18 febbraio 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Travis P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Scott K. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Masahiro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ReceptionAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - NegoziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala conferenzeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala conferenzeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B08