Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hall Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bagno Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bagno Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bagno Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bagno Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ristorante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kamala Numero di camere: 202
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 582 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (582)
Simona C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 12 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole e ottima posizione.

ottima posizione, personale molto gentile
8,7
consiglieremmo questo hotel per la posizione e l'accoglienza del personale.
Franco C. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2011
bella posizione e camere spaziose

Vista mare e buffet colazione
9,3
bella vacanza in una struttura economica ma di ottimo livello
Paolo D. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel molto bello, posto tranquillo.

Camera molto confortevole, ottimo buffet colazioni
8,7
Il soggiorno presso Aquamarine Resort è stato molto piacevole, l'hotel gode di una posizione defilata dal paese ma è molto tranquillo e rilassante. La vista e la panoramica sul golfo di Kamala è molto bella e spettacolare. L'hotel è bello, in stile e ambientato in modo picevole. Tutte le zone dell'hotel sono di facile accesso e particolarmente caratteristiche. La camera è molto accogliente, funzionale e rilassante, bella la vista. Buoni i servizi dell' hotel, personale molto disponibile e simpatico. Molto buono il buffet delle colazioni, ricco e ben disposto. Rilassanti le piscine, molto belle e con una posizione e vista molto bella. Devo dire di essermi trovato molto bene!
Fredrik E. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 18 aprile 2014
Very good hotel, but expensive restaurant

Great pools, stunning view and clean
7,7
The best parts of the hotel are the pools and the view over the bay. It is located five minutes from the Kamala beach, but it is very easy to get there either using the hotel shuttle or a taxi. The hotel restaurant is good quality but expensive. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
Marco S. Coppie United States of America, 5 marzo 2014
Pleasant stay.

Pools. View. Quiet
7
It was a good hotel. Beds and pillows were firm, but that seems to be typical for Thailand. A little less than I expected for the price but overall a pleasant stay. Not recommended for people who don't like to walk much because the rooms can be far to get to unless you always wait for a golfcart ride. The beach needs to be accessed via shuttle, its not very safe to walk down the road because there is no sidewalk. The breakfast was excellent and the happy hour drinks were a good deal. Didn't try the restaurant because of bad reviews. Staff was friendly.
Rangga M. Coppie Indonesia, 31 gennaio 2014
Great

Cozy, nice and friendly
8,7
Anything was nice in there, my problem only for the wifi connection was very slow
Marchese E. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2014
Not clean, zero maintenance, bad food

kindness of staff, view
4,7
Not to be repeated. poor maintenance of the room. Not clean. Low quality breakfast. no beach walking distance.
Andre S. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 10 gennaio 2014
A huge deception in every way...

The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
2,3
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.
Rene V. Coppie Canada, 6 gennaio 2014
Nice and romantic but the foos is not really good

Very nice place and surending, Nice pool and very romantic place
7,3
we enjoy our stay, the place is very quiet and have nice garden, this place is not for family but nice place for a couple. They have to work on the quality of the food.
Min L. Coppie United States of America, 31 dicembre 2013
very old hotel the location is not very convinence

ocean view is the only best
3
not convenience location and flea bites on both my husband and me no elevator need go up to third floor with many steps, and the room far away from the hotel lobby where need to go up to the hill no recommend for every one

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - HallAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BagnoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Centro benessereAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RistoranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala conferenzeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - NegoziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala conferenzeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - NegoziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - NegoziAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PalestraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - CameraAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03