oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 862 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (862)
Ordina per:
Panrawee N. Gruppi Thailand, 22 marzo 2015
Panrawee

Best hotel in Hanoi
10
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Rolando L. Gruppi Canada, 21 marzo 2015
One of the best ever!

Location, Service and Cleanliness
10
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Rolando L. Coppie Canada, 21 marzo 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!

Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
10
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Vichuda K. Gruppi Thailand, 17 marzo 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.

Good location , Super friendly staff
10
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Liu X. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 marzo 2015
Great location great staff and great service

Stap
9
Michael F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 marzo 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi

Service, Frienliness and rooms
9,3
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Kok P. Coppie Singapore, 4 marzo 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable

The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
9,3
Good.
Hoai P. Coppie Vietnam, 1 marzo 2015
The hotel is good

Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
8
Michael T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 febbraio 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff

vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
8
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Martine L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 21 febbraio 2015
Best price & service & room

Service / location / room
9,7
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BagnoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05