Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1011 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1011)
Ordina per:
Ciro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 gennaio 2016
Welcome to Hanoi

Posizione Prezzo Qualità
10
Ti dà il benvenuto ad Hanoi essendo nel cuore dell Old Quarter!
Segnala questa recensione
Fahrettin H. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
6,3
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Segnala questa recensione
Dinglasan O. Gruppi Philippines, 18 aprile 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Doungkamon P. Coppie Thailand, 18 aprile 2016
Great choice !
6,7
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Weijie L. Gruppi Singapore, 26 marzo 2016
Good hotel

Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
7,3
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Segnala questa recensione
Kim F. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 23 marzo 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
6,7
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
Kin S. Coppie Singapore, 21 marzo 2016
Good Standard Hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
8,7
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Benita S. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 21 marzo 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
6,7
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Segnala questa recensione
Hai Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 19 marzo 2016
a good one
5,7
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Hoi T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 marzo 2016
Good Location

Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BagnoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08