oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 783 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (783)
Ordina per:
Siew K. Coppie Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2014
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7,3
Very comfortable
Anoop A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 14 ottobre 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8,7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Kin S. Coppie Singapore, 8 ottobre 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
9,3
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 ottobre 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
10
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Leah A. Coppie Canada, 5 ottobre 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff

room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
10
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Jia J. Viaggiatori singoli China, 2 ottobre 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi

room, location,
9
good
Jennifer B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 ottobre 2014
Beds are incredible!!!

Beds, location, staff
8,7
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Gerald C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 settembre 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 settembre 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad
Hoang D. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 8 settembre 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BagnoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04