oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 768 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (768)
Ordina per:
Hoang D. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 8 settembre 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL
Mai H. Gruppi Vietnam, 3 settembre 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel

Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
9
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Dewi R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 agosto 2014
Good

Good location & value of money
6
Ellen K. Coppie United States of America, 30 luglio 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Nadia V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 21 luglio 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6,3
Anne K. Coppie Australia, 21 luglio 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Ngoc H. Gruppi Vietnam, 8 luglio 2014
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Coppie Singapore, 27 giugno 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7,7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Coppie United States of America, 27 giugno 2014
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Benjamin K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 giugno 2014
Great location in decent hotel

Location, bed, staff
8,3
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BagnoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05