Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (919)
Ordina per:
Irena N. Coppie Lithuania, 1 settembre 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid

place, clean bed
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tim G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 agosto 2015
Above and beyond

A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
10
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Tim K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 8 agosto 2015
A smile goes a long way..................

Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
10
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew C. Coppie United States of America, 7 agosto 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.

Comfortable, roomy, and clean
9,3
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Segnala questa recensione
Robert T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 luglio 2015
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Wei X. Gruppi Singapore, 15 luglio 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Segnala questa recensione
Kha M. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 14 luglio 2015
So so

Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Eamon M. Coppie Ireland, 13 luglio 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 4 luglio 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Tim G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 giugno 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BagnoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08