oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 828 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (828)
Ordina per:
Hau V. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 19 gennaio 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati

Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
9
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
Yen O. Gruppi Vietnam, 17 gennaio 2015
A great one

Staffs, staffs, staffs
10
Excellent
Paul H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 gennaio 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.

The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
9,7
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
Justin T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Small but large

Staff, location and room size
9,3
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Bostjan G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Slovenia, 7 gennaio 2015
family with children

location, staff, beds
9
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Jason S. Coppie Australia, 6 gennaio 2015
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.

1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
10
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Gillian E. Coppie Ireland, 1 gennaio 2015
Outstanding customer service

Customer service, location, excellent value for money
10
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Cheng H. Gruppi Singapore, 27 dicembre 2014
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects

Location, service, rooms were in great condition
10
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Cheng H. Gruppi Singapore, 25 dicembre 2014
Excellent hotel, HIGHLY recommended

Service was exceptional, room was comfortable/nice, location excellent as well
9,7
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Vanessa K. Coppie Canada, 24 dicembre 2014
Great Location and super staff!

the staff, the huge bed and location
8,3
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BagnoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - CameraAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02