Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Bagno Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Bagno Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 16

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,8

da 15 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
4,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,5
Comfort della stanza
5,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (15)
Ordina per:
Noriaki U. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 3 giugno 2013
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Alan E. Coppie United States of America, 29 aprile 2013
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Ruth P. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Chen W. Coppie United States of America, 1 aprile 2013
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Mikhail S. Coppie Russia, 12 gennaio 2013
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Sugg. sull'Hotel: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Susan H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 gennaio 2013
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Audrey R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 dicembre 2012
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Audrey R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2012
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Juan P. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 22 novembre 2012
Good basic accommodation with good location

Clean, good location with friendly staff
8,3
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
Anna D. Gruppi Austria, 10 marzo 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt za niewielkie pieniadze

Czystosc,dobra kuchnia i mila obsluga
8
Personel bardzo przyjazny i pomocny. W dniu naszego wyjazdu bez problemu zgodzono sie zebysmy zwolnili pokoj 4 godziny pozniej bez dodatkowej oplaty. Wspaniala kuchnia sprawila ze nie musielismy szukac innej restauracji. Obok hotelu duzo sklepow,punkt wymiany pieniedzy,stanowisko operatora transportu gdzie mozna bylo zarezerwowac transport na lotnisko lub do miasta i co najwazniejsze kilka metrow do plazy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquatica Beach Resort BoholAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - BagnoAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - BagnoAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A04