Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Bagno Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Bagno Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 16

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,7

da 19 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
4,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,5
Comfort della stanza
5,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (19)
Ordina per:
Vanessa V. Coppie Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Terrible

location
3
Room is terrible, bathroom sink is rusted. Cold shower and the water stinks. Beddings are u acceptable, no tv, no fridge. They don't clean your room. A/C is very loud.
Segnala questa recensione
Riel C. Coppie Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Last Choice

Food is cheaper than the others
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Noriaki U. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 3 giugno 2013
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Segnala questa recensione
Alan E. Coppie United States of America, 29 aprile 2013
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ruth P. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chen W. Coppie United States of America, 1 aprile 2013
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Segnala questa recensione
Mikhail S. Coppie Russia, 12 gennaio 2013
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Sugg. sull'Hotel: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Segnala questa recensione
Susan H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 gennaio 2013
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Audrey R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 dicembre 2012
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Segnala questa recensione
Audrey R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2012
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aquatica Beach Resort Isola PanglaoAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAquatica Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07