oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine 6300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hall Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrata Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bagno
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrata Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 85 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (85)
Ordina per:
Haidelyn S. Coppie Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 giugno 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Gruppi United Kingdom, 19 maggio 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Coppie Pakistan, 20 aprile 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Gruppi Indonesia, 22 febbraio 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 febbraio 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 gennaio 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 ottobre 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 ottobre 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Coppie Philippines, 16 ottobre 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - HallArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - EntrataArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - BagnoArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - EntrataArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02