Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine 6300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hall Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ingresso Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bagno
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ingresso Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (109)
Ordina per:
Chi N. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 luglio 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Segnala questa recensione
Rommel R. Gruppi Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Segnala questa recensione
Christy P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 giugno 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Segnala questa recensione
Sheena O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 aprile 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Segnala questa recensione
Claire R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Segnala questa recensione
Billy J. Coppie Australia, 7 marzo 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline C. Coppie United States of America, 30 gennaio 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 gennaio 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Segnala questa recensione
Bruno M. Coppie Philippines, 31 dicembre 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne F. Coppie New Zealand, 24 novembre 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - HallArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - IngressoArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - BagnoArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - IngressoArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05