oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine 6300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hall Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ingresso Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bagno
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ingresso Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 104 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (104)
Ordina per:
Billy J. Coppie Australia, 7 marzo 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Jacqueline C. Coppie United States of America, 30 gennaio 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 gennaio 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Coppie Philippines, 31 dicembre 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Coppie New Zealand, 24 novembre 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Gruppi Sweden, 9 ottobre 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Gruppi Taiwan, 5 ottobre 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 3 ottobre 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Coppie United States of America, 12 settembre 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - HallArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - IngressoArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - BagnoArabelle Suites Bohol - CameraArabelle Suites Bohol - IngressoArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02