oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Arcadia Hotel Berlin

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10247 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Vista/Panorama Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 119

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 22 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (22)
Ordina per:
Ebrahim A. Coppie Bahrain, 1 settembre 2014
Nice hotel with a good location

good location, good room space
8,7
Nice No safty box at room
Damian K. Coppie Denmark, 26 luglio 2014
base price leaves asking for more

if you find your room dirty, you can get a replacement
5
Plenty of hidden costs beyond Agoda's base price. Otherwise central location and pleasent (reception) service. Don't be late for breakfast, they will throw you out in the middle of your tea.
Sarah B. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 settembre 2013
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6,3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. Coppie Denmark, 10 giugno 2013
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7,7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. Gruppi United Kingdom, 9 giugno 2013
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7,7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. Coppie Israel, 2 gennaio 2013
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7,7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 ottobre 2012
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7,3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. Viaggiatori d'affari Mongolia, 29 gennaio 2012
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.
Kalle J. Coppie Finland, 29 settembre 2011
Clean rooms, no free wifi

Clean and spacious rooms. Near an U-Bahn station.
6,3
The Arcadia is a basic hotel offering no surprises. The rooms are clean and spacious but the decor isn't special. Especially the public spaces are quite depressing. There was no free Internet, only an expensive wifi which I find these days utterly disappointing.
Sugg. su attrazioni: You need to take the U-Bahn to go sightseeing. Nothing of worth is within walking distance.
Aurelie B. Coppie France, 3 agosto 2014
Hotel que je recommande

Prix, chambre spacieuse et grande salle de bain
7,7
Le seul inconvénient c'est qu'une personne du personnel est entré dans notre chambre à 10h alors que je n'avais réservé que pour une nuit... ils auraient pu vérifier le planning des chambres... La barre pour étendre les serviettes dans la salle de bain m'est tombé dessus car cassée sinon très belle chambre, prix très correct, beaucoup d'espace, déco tres bien : je recommande vivement !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Arcadia Hotel Berlin BerlinoArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Vista/PanoramaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - BuffetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlino - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01