Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10623 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Ingresso Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Cucina Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Terrazzo Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Reception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Cucina Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Camera Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Cucina
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 47

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 59 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (59)
Ordina per:
Senny C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 dicembre 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Charlotte K. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 dicembre 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Segnala questa recensione
Ursula M. Coppie United States of America, 30 ottobre 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Segnala questa recensione
Sonja R. Coppie Germany, 4 ottobre 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Chengyeh W. Gruppi Taiwan, 29 settembre 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Segnala questa recensione
Ching Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 settembre 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Sze R. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Segnala questa recensione
Ec P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 aprile 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Segnala questa recensione
Stuart L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 aprile 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Shun Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 marzo 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinoArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - IngressoArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - RistoranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - RistoranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CucinaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - RistoranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - ReceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CucinaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - RistoranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - CameraArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlino - Cucina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02