Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Ristorante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessere
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Ristorante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Camera Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 52

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (285)
Ordina per:
Simone G. Coppie Italy, 1 agosto 2013
Budget hotel per soggiorni brevi

Zona centrale con buoni ristoranti adiacenti
4
Hotel consigliato solo per brevi soggiorni in quanto molto economico. Vecchio e da ristrutturare.
Segnala questa recensione
Cynthia M. Coppie Australia, 23 agosto 2015
overnight stay

location, room size and breakfast
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Helen H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 agosto 2015
Great small hotel

The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
8
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Charlotte J. Coppie France, 19 agosto 2015
Good place

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
9
Very nice
Segnala questa recensione
Grant H. Coppie Australia, 19 agosto 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable

location comfortable nice pools
9
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
Segnala questa recensione
Wang Y. Gruppi China, 30 luglio 2015
Good Location

good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Glenna-Faye D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 luglio 2015
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8,7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Malcolm F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 luglio 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 27 giugno 2015
A good value place to stay in Samur

Good staff; comfortable room; good access
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Richard H. Coppie Australia, 21 giugno 2015
Five night hassle free

Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
9
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - RistoranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RistoranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - BagnoAri Putri Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - PalestraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04