Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 326 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (326)
Ordina per:
Simone G. Coppie Italy, 1 agosto 2013
Budget hotel per soggiorni brevi

Zona centrale con buoni ristoranti adiacenti
4
Hotel consigliato solo per brevi soggiorni in quanto molto economico. Vecchio e da ristrutturare.
Shaun L. Coppie Australia, 27 maggio 2016
Great location and traditional Bali
5,3
It was our second time here we like the location and traditional architecture. The restaurant is excellent value as are the cocktails.
Anita D. Coppie Australia, 19 maggio 2016
card reader needs up date
5,3
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
Alexandra C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 maggio 2016
Nice budget hotel
5,7
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
Hera D. Coppie New Zealand, 22 aprile 2016
Absolutely awesome
6,7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Sally W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 aprile 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Supachot S. Coppie United States of America, 14 marzo 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8,7
Great
Kerry K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 gennaio 2016
Very very tired.
3,7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Paul H. Coppie Australia, 13 gennaio 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8,3
I'll be back
Chatelain M. Viaggiatori singoli France, 6 gennaio 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
1 su 1 recensione
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - RistoranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RistoranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - BagnoAri Putri Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - CameraAri Putri Hotel Bali - PalestraAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAri Putri Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02