oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hall Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bar Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 769 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (769)
Ordina per:
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
discreto

centralita' , comodo , economico
5,7
un po' vecchio e scomoda reception poiche' non si accede dal piano terra
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
hotel comodo e centrale

cemtrale, pulito ,piano alto
5
il bagno un po' vecchiotto. non si accede alla reception dal piano terra
Angela G. Coppie Italy, 1 agosto 2013
Super comodo a tutte le attrattive

Camera ampia, letto comodo, posizione favorevole
5,7
Consigliabile per una vacanza con attenzione al budget! Le camere e tutti gli spazi dell hotel avrebbero bisogno di un bel po' di manutenzione. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è stato comunque ottimo, il personale è gentile ma la maggiore caratteristica è la posizione super favorevole rispetto la città. Il prezzo pieno però non sarebbe equilibrato rispetto la condizione degli spazi e la qualità del breakfast!
Laura R. Coppie Italy, 4 luglio 2012
Comodo al centro città, camere essenziali

Cortesia, posizione centrale
6
Non è un hotel di lusso, una ristrutturazione non sarebbe male, ma è estremamente comodo per raggiungere il lungofiume, il main bazar e la stazione dei taxi.Tariffe vantaggiose, soprattutto se riuscite ad accaparrarvi un'offerta speciale. La piscina sul tetto dell'edificio offre una vista a 360 gradi sulla città.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Approfittate di una visita al quartiere cinese con i suoi negozietti, i prezzi sono più vantaggiosi rispetto a kuala Lumpur.E non dimenticate di cenare almeno una volta al Top Spot,prorio di fronte all'hotel!
Lee N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2014
Good location but need some upgrading.

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Need some improvement to customer relation. Elevators are old and need upgrading. The door to my room creaks when open and closing. Bed mattress seems old and sink in the middle. I almost got stuck in the elevator on my first day. 10 minutes walk to waterfront. Restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel has no restaurant/cafe, only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet in the morning. Their breakfast has only the basic i.e., pastry, oranges, mash potato, hot dogs, coffee, tea, cordial juices, plain porridge, mee kolok (on day 1), laksa (on day 2) and hard boiled eggs. No choices on how you want your eggs.
Lee N. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2014
Good location but hotel requires some upgrading

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Good location. Room was spacious. Room doors and elevators need upgrading. We almost got stuck in the elevator on our first day. Gym facilities also need upgrading. Equipment are old or spoiled. Shops and restaurant nearby. 10 mins walk to Waterfront. Hotel has no restaurant or cafe. Only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet. Needs improvement on customers relation.
Salinawati S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 ottobre 2014
fair stay

pleasant stay, good location and nice room
6,7
fair stay
Helen L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 11 ottobre 2014
A pleasant short stay

Clean and nice room, convenient location
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. There weren't many options for breakfast (we opted for breakfast inclusive room), but the food taste was okay. The room was clean and more spacious than I thought it would be. The bed was somewhat bigger than normal queen-sized bed too. The only downside was that the water in the shower took quite a while to drain, but it was nothing major. Location wise, it was close to eateries. There was also 7-11 nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'd stay there again when I visit Kuching.
Willy T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 3 ottobre 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff
8
Thamboosamy P. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - HallAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - BarAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Ariva Gateway, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02