oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hall Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bar Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 751 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (751)
Ordina per:
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
discreto

centralita' , comodo , economico
5,7
un po' vecchio e scomoda reception poiche' non si accede dal piano terra
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
hotel comodo e centrale

cemtrale, pulito ,piano alto
5
il bagno un po' vecchiotto. non si accede alla reception dal piano terra
Angela G. Coppie Italy, 1 agosto 2013
Super comodo a tutte le attrattive

Camera ampia, letto comodo, posizione favorevole
5,7
Consigliabile per una vacanza con attenzione al budget! Le camere e tutti gli spazi dell hotel avrebbero bisogno di un bel po' di manutenzione. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è stato comunque ottimo, il personale è gentile ma la maggiore caratteristica è la posizione super favorevole rispetto la città. Il prezzo pieno però non sarebbe equilibrato rispetto la condizione degli spazi e la qualità del breakfast!
Laura R. Coppie Italy, 4 luglio 2012
Comodo al centro città, camere essenziali

Cortesia, posizione centrale
6
Non è un hotel di lusso, una ristrutturazione non sarebbe male, ma è estremamente comodo per raggiungere il lungofiume, il main bazar e la stazione dei taxi.Tariffe vantaggiose, soprattutto se riuscite ad accaparrarvi un'offerta speciale. La piscina sul tetto dell'edificio offre una vista a 360 gradi sulla città.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Approfittate di una visita al quartiere cinese con i suoi negozietti, i prezzi sono più vantaggiosi rispetto a kuala Lumpur.E non dimenticate di cenare almeno una volta al Top Spot,prorio di fronte all'hotel!
Shahidan I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 settembre 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Coppie Denmark, 7 settembre 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Coppie United States of America, 7 settembre 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 settembre 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Gruppi Australia, 1 settembre 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 agosto 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - HallAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - BarAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Ariva Gateway, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08