oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hall Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bar Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hall Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 683 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (683)
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
discreto

centralita' , comodo , economico
5,7
un po' vecchio e scomoda reception poiche' non si accede dal piano terra
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
hotel comodo e centrale

cemtrale, pulito ,piano alto
5
il bagno un po' vecchiotto. non si accede alla reception dal piano terra
Angela G. Coppie Italy, 1 agosto 2013
Super comodo a tutte le attrattive

Camera ampia, letto comodo, posizione favorevole
5,7
Consigliabile per una vacanza con attenzione al budget! Le camere e tutti gli spazi dell hotel avrebbero bisogno di un bel po' di manutenzione. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è stato comunque ottimo, il personale è gentile ma la maggiore caratteristica è la posizione super favorevole rispetto la città. Il prezzo pieno però non sarebbe equilibrato rispetto la condizione degli spazi e la qualità del breakfast!
Laura R. Coppie Italy, 4 luglio 2012
Comodo al centro città, camere essenziali

Cortesia, posizione centrale
6
Non è un hotel di lusso, una ristrutturazione non sarebbe male, ma è estremamente comodo per raggiungere il lungofiume, il main bazar e la stazione dei taxi.Tariffe vantaggiose, soprattutto se riuscite ad accaparrarvi un'offerta speciale. La piscina sul tetto dell'edificio offre una vista a 360 gradi sulla città.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Approfittate di una visita al quartiere cinese con i suoi negozietti, i prezzi sono più vantaggiosi rispetto a kuala Lumpur.E non dimenticate di cenare almeno una volta al Top Spot,prorio di fronte all'hotel!
Nuri S. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 13 aprile 2014
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 marzo 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 marzo 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 marzo 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - HallAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - BarAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - HallAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Ariva Gateway, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06