Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Camera Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hall Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bar Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 721 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (721)
Ordina per:
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
discreto

centralita' , comodo , economico
5,7
un po' vecchio e scomoda reception poiche' non si accede dal piano terra
Raffaella D. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
hotel comodo e centrale

cemtrale, pulito ,piano alto
5
il bagno un po' vecchiotto. non si accede alla reception dal piano terra
Angela G. Coppie Italy, 1 agosto 2013
Super comodo a tutte le attrattive

Camera ampia, letto comodo, posizione favorevole
5,7
Consigliabile per una vacanza con attenzione al budget! Le camere e tutti gli spazi dell hotel avrebbero bisogno di un bel po' di manutenzione. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è stato comunque ottimo, il personale è gentile ma la maggiore caratteristica è la posizione super favorevole rispetto la città. Il prezzo pieno però non sarebbe equilibrato rispetto la condizione degli spazi e la qualità del breakfast!
Laura R. Coppie Italy, 4 luglio 2012
Comodo al centro città, camere essenziali

Cortesia, posizione centrale
6
Non è un hotel di lusso, una ristrutturazione non sarebbe male, ma è estremamente comodo per raggiungere il lungofiume, il main bazar e la stazione dei taxi.Tariffe vantaggiose, soprattutto se riuscite ad accaparrarvi un'offerta speciale. La piscina sul tetto dell'edificio offre una vista a 360 gradi sulla città.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Approfittate di una visita al quartiere cinese con i suoi negozietti, i prezzi sono più vantaggiosi rispetto a kuala Lumpur.E non dimenticate di cenare almeno una volta al Top Spot,prorio di fronte all'hotel!
Shee F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 luglio 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 giugno 2014
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 22 giugno 2014
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 giugno 2014
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - CameraAriva Gateway Kuching - HallAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - BarAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Ariva Gateway, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06