oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Art Series The Blackman Hotel

452 St Kilda Road, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, Australia 3004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Hall Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e servizi Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e servizi Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno
Posizione: St. Kilda Road Numero di camere: 209

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 136 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (136)
Ordina per:
Stefano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2012
Suite bellissima, calda e funzionale

Camere veramente trandy, calde, tecnologiche e funzionali
7,3
Le suit sono molto trandy, spaziose, calde, funzionali. Materasso strepitoso, lenzuola morbide. TV Lcd di dimensioni importanti (50 pollici), Radiosveglia con iPod connection. Pivccola cucina ben inserita nel contesto, con accessori, microvawe e corredi. Minibar con prezzi giusti, molto vari e diverso dal solito, con prodotti ricercati. Unica pecca, la distanza considerevole dal centro, comunque servita da tram pubblici.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Senz'altro da segnalare per un soggiorno a Malbourne
Justin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 marzo 2015
Excellent hotel

Great stuff, ideal location and excellent room
9,7
Silvie H. Coppie Australia, 23 marzo 2015
Cosmopolitan

Location, Modern, Clean
10
Great location, ultra modern and clean.
Danny C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2015
Wonderful Boutique Hotel

The Beds, View & location
10
A great hotel and I'll defiantly stay again when I return to Melbourne
Marisa T. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2015
The only place I'll stay in Melbourne

The reason I keep going back is friendly staff, very comfortable beds and pillows and most importantly it's very quiet.
9,7
my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable
David M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 febbraio 2015
5 star

view food location
10
Everything as promised
Simon H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2015
Excellent 4 star property

Location, cafe, ambience
8,7
This is an interesting property that displays copies of works by one of Australia's foremost contemporary artists on the walls and shares the property with a French café and an Italian restaurant that its fine for a quick snack and a decent beer or wine. The rooms are spacious. I stayed the week of the tennis where rates had probably increased by 50% so I thought it pricey but normal rates would make it a decent offering for people looking to be a bit closer to St Kilda and the beach area yet not out of the city altogether
Sean T. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
Super funky art hotel

the art, great service and quality of everything.
8,7
Tin W. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2014
Apartment style boutique artistic design hotel

Design, kitchenette, room comfort
9,3
I drove and really appreciated the free parking, hotel room had really good unblocked views, room comfort was top notch, amenities were great, kitchenette was very useful with microwave and dishwasher! Room had great amount of light but just 2 things I would like to comment on, no free wifi and no free bfst which was a little down side~ but about the bfst there r many good cafes around which you can enjoy!!! Overall a great stay!!!
Sarah L. Coppie Australia, 14 novembre 2014
love this hotel!

Friendliness, trendy, good location, overal all good
10
Excellent! It's my second time stay, and Would definitely stay again, when they knew it was my husband's birthday, they sent in a bottle of sparking wine, totally unexpected.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - HallArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B02