oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Art Series The Blackman Hotel

452 St Kilda Road, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, Australia 3004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Hall Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e servizi Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e servizi Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno
Posizione: St. Kilda Road Numero di camere: 209

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 133 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (133)
Ordina per:
Stefano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2012
Suite bellissima, calda e funzionale

Camere veramente trandy, calde, tecnologiche e funzionali
7,3
Le suit sono molto trandy, spaziose, calde, funzionali. Materasso strepitoso, lenzuola morbide. TV Lcd di dimensioni importanti (50 pollici), Radiosveglia con iPod connection. Pivccola cucina ben inserita nel contesto, con accessori, microvawe e corredi. Minibar con prezzi giusti, molto vari e diverso dal solito, con prodotti ricercati. Unica pecca, la distanza considerevole dal centro, comunque servita da tram pubblici.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Senz'altro da segnalare per un soggiorno a Malbourne
Danny C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2015
Wonderful Boutique Hotel

The Beds, View & location
10
A great hotel and I'll defiantly stay again when I return to Melbourne
Marisa T. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2015
The only place I'll stay in Melbourne

The reason I keep going back is friendly staff, very comfortable beds and pillows and most importantly it's very quiet.
9,7
my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable
Simon H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2015
Excellent 4 star property

Location, cafe, ambience
8,7
This is an interesting property that displays copies of works by one of Australia's foremost contemporary artists on the walls and shares the property with a French café and an Italian restaurant that its fine for a quick snack and a decent beer or wine. The rooms are spacious. I stayed the week of the tennis where rates had probably increased by 50% so I thought it pricey but normal rates would make it a decent offering for people looking to be a bit closer to St Kilda and the beach area yet not out of the city altogether
Sean T. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
Super funky art hotel

the art, great service and quality of everything.
8,7
Tin W. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2014
Apartment style boutique artistic design hotel

Design, kitchenette, room comfort
9,3
I drove and really appreciated the free parking, hotel room had really good unblocked views, room comfort was top notch, amenities were great, kitchenette was very useful with microwave and dishwasher! Room had great amount of light but just 2 things I would like to comment on, no free wifi and no free bfst which was a little down side~ but about the bfst there r many good cafes around which you can enjoy!!! Overall a great stay!!!
Sarah L. Coppie Australia, 14 novembre 2014
love this hotel!

Friendliness, trendy, good location, overal all good
10
Excellent! It's my second time stay, and Would definitely stay again, when they knew it was my husband's birthday, they sent in a bottle of sparking wine, totally unexpected.
Joanne N. Coppie New Zealand, 12 novembre 2014
Nice change from large hotel feel.

Location, balcony, boutique, decor, self contained
8,3
Great hotel only criticism lack of privacy with bathroom separated by frosted/art glass off living room definitely not suitable if you had guest in your suite.
Amanda I. Coppie Australia, 27 aprile 2014
The Blackman

Location, fun and low key
9,3
We love this hotel when visiting Melbourne
Noel W. Coppie Australia, 23 febbraio 2014
Convenient as close to reception centre

Location clean friendly staff
7,7
Enjoyable stay at this hotel where we stayed. Good location as nice and close to reception venue that we attended that evening. Easy access to public transport where trams were only a matter of metres away. Room was spacious and clean and balcony gave a great view outside. Maybe free wifi would be a great point if difference at this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - HallArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Art Series The Blackman Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03