oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Art Series The Blackman Hotel

452 St Kilda Road, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, Australia 3004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Hall Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e servizi Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e servizi Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno
Posizione: St. Kilda Road Numero di camere: 209

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 127 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (127)
Ordina per:
Stefano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 ottobre 2012
Suite bellissima, calda e funzionale

Camere veramente trandy, calde, tecnologiche e funzionali
7,3
Le suit sono molto trandy, spaziose, calde, funzionali. Materasso strepitoso, lenzuola morbide. TV Lcd di dimensioni importanti (50 pollici), Radiosveglia con iPod connection. Pivccola cucina ben inserita nel contesto, con accessori, microvawe e corredi. Minibar con prezzi giusti, molto vari e diverso dal solito, con prodotti ricercati. Unica pecca, la distanza considerevole dal centro, comunque servita da tram pubblici.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Senz'altro da segnalare per un soggiorno a Malbourne
Sarah L. Coppie Australia, 14 novembre 2014
love this hotel!

Friendliness, trendy, good location, overal all good
10
Excellent! It's my second time stay, and Would definitely stay again, when they knew it was my husband's birthday, they sent in a bottle of sparking wine, totally unexpected.
Joanne N. Coppie New Zealand, 12 novembre 2014
Nice change from large hotel feel.

Location, balcony, boutique, decor, self contained
8,3
Great hotel only criticism lack of privacy with bathroom separated by frosted/art glass off living room definitely not suitable if you had guest in your suite.
Noel W. Coppie Australia, 23 febbraio 2014
Convenient as close to reception centre

Location clean friendly staff
7,7
Enjoyable stay at this hotel where we stayed. Good location as nice and close to reception venue that we attended that evening. Easy access to public transport where trams were only a matter of metres away. Room was spacious and clean and balcony gave a great view outside. Maybe free wifi would be a great point if difference at this hotel.
Madeleine S. Coppie Australia, 23 febbraio 2014
Perfect balance of art and luxury

Quite, Beautiful, Interesting
7,3
I had a lovely time at the hotel. Although I only stayed for one night I felt like I was at home but it also felt very luxurious.
Richard S. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 febbraio 2014
Very pleasant hotel

The well furnished room with very comfortable bed. The facilities for self catering if required. Well placed for exploring Melbourne and situated in a nice neighbourhood.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and our room was comfortable and well furnished. The coffee shop and Italian restaurant were both very good. We were a little disappointed to have to pay for Wifi. In this day and age most hotels provide this free of charge. Also we noticed that in the room several of the complimentary items provided were not very obvious to find. Eg the tea, coffe etc was in a cupboard as were several of the bath items. But all in all a very nice hotel.
Hazel C. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 febbraio 2014
Room amazing.location not so!

Room.access to other pools.staff
7,7
Very comfortable.Thought the location was closer to bars etc though
Alinta V. Gruppi Australia, 13 gennaio 2014
excellent all round boutique hotel experience

art, decor, staff
9,7
Such great staff, excellent decor, great room service...would definitely recommend staying here!
Rob C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 gennaio 2014
Brilaint, very nice hotel.

Art decor,.Friendly staff, Huge room
10
This hotel lives up to its reputation, such a cool place to stay.
Daniel C. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 dicembre 2013
Good value decent hotel

Comfy bed, good value, ok location
7
It was ok, not as good as I thought it would be, but no major complaints. I asked about an upgrade and staff said they would come back to me but didn't. Wasn't overly impressed but no major gripes.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - HallArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Art Series The Blackman Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02