oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Art Series The Cullen Hotel

164 Commercial Road, Prahran, South Yarra, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Entrata Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Reception Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hall Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hall Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bar Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: South Yarra Numero di camere: 113

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 91 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (91)
Ordina per:
Michele F. Coppie Australia, 5 febbraio 2014
Easy, convenient location great hotel

Location, room size, staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay. We were looked after very well. The hotel is in a very convenient place near Chapel St so easy access to restaurants and shopping. The only thing I don't like are that the bathrooms are not private. Frosted glass does not give you privacy.
Timothy H. Coppie Singapore, 19 gennaio 2014
great hotel

location to chapel st, tram to city right outside hotel, interesting art
7,7
the room was comfortable, although slightly small - quite expensive for what we paid. it is a great location for somewhere out of the cbd. there is no swimming pool, and the hotel allows you to use the olsen pool which is quite a far walk. room service was also bad - we had calamari one night and it was both soggy and fishy. gross.
Peter G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 gennaio 2014
Very welcome and comfortable

price, location, service
10
Stay was very pleasant I was welcomed to hotel by friendly staff who upgraded my room free of charge.comfort at its best !
Audrey T. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 gennaio 2014
Best location with everything to offer

Location, trendy neighborhood, lots of restaurants and shopping
9,7
We stayed iin a studio suite which comes equipped with a kitchenette perfect for those who want to buy freash produce from Prahan Market across the street and cook up their own meals (the hotel does not provide any breakfast). The bedding is topnotch, so soft and comfortable and will suck you in all day if you let it. Toiletries are awesome and smell good. Best hotel I've stayed in Australia and well worth every penny spent. Will always be my first choice when I go to Melbourne in the future :)
Wendy M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2014
Cute and quirky hotel

Loved the art decor , beds comfortable , ample self catering facilities in room
9
Very enjoyable , good value for money , loved location across from Prahan Markets and close to Chapel Street, staff very friendly and efficient
Alex C. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 gennaio 2014
Great stylish hotel, perfect for a weekend away.

The hotel was very stylish, the rooms were very comfortable and modern with amazing beds and the staff were very helpful.
9,3
Fantastic stay. No complaints at all and the overstay your check-out promotion, whereby we were given a free nights stay after paying for 4, is a very clever promotion and makes me want to go back and try the other art-series hotels. The rooms were great, the location is very good and the food (from room service) is also very good and reasonably priced.
Kin W. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2013
comfortable place

the staff is nice, the hotel is clean, the environment is comfortable
7,7
the location of the hotel is good, not difficult to find. the staff is very nice and patient, always fulfill ours need. the room is comfortable, especially for the bed, the bed is big enough, you can have a good dream here. the lobby of the hotel is also beautiful and clean, so it is great tp have a holiday here.
Alex C. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2013
Comfortable hotel in great location

art, comfortable, friendly
8
Very comfortable hotel in great location
Daniel H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 dicembre 2013
Great staff, great food and friendly

White chocolate bickies at front desk, quite rooms and well appointed cheap mini bar
10
Ross M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 dicembre 2013
Outstanding in all areas, had a great experience

Modern, spacious and very comfortable beds
10
Best hotel experience we had this year, out of 8 trips and countless hotels. Will stay at the Cullen every time we visit Melbourne now

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Art Series The Cullen Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - EntrataArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - HallArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - HallArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BarArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - DintorniArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06