Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Art Series The Cullen Hotel

164 Commercial Road, Prahran, South Yarra, Melbourne, Australia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 106 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Brian M. Coppie Australia, 6 dicembre 2015
"Out There" hotel that goes above & beyond normal

The clever art. Sense of fun. Clean & quiet.
9,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Aishwarya R. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 25 novembre 2015
Fantastic but could taken to the next level

The bed, the art and the cleanliness
8
Apart from the single morning where I had to wait nearly thirty minutes for toiletries to be replaced, I had a fantastic experience at The Art Hotel. The hotel has everything - central location, clean and amazingly comfortable beds but having to pay for the internet is stupid. Remember, we are in 2015?
Segnala questa recensione
Joshua H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 settembre 2015
Expectations not met

Location and design
7
The $10 fee for a power adapter, 11am checkout and no free wifi means the Cullen is out of step with its rivals in this price bracket.
Segnala questa recensione
John K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 agosto 2015
Great location

The beds, the location, food
8,7
Catch the team -72 from federation square
Segnala questa recensione
Jillian B. Gruppi Australia, 8 giugno 2015
Would recommend to my friends

Location, De-core, Very clean
10
Very enjoyable night, great location.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 maggio 2015
The standard

Location, clean, stylish
10
Great as usual
Segnala questa recensione
Xinyi Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 marzo 2015
love the area and the vibes of the hotel

Amazing rooms, amazing rooms, amazing rooms.
8
I love the rooms - it wasn't just about comfort, but also convenience - the design was very functional and well thought through. The neighbourhood is really nice and the in-house cafe is great - great coffee and excellent cafe food - i had the portobello mushroom with pesto sauce on toast. it was amazing! Of course, the arty theme is the best feature of all!
Segnala questa recensione
Emily C. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 febbraio 2015
great studio

smart car available for hire, artistic, amazing shower
9
We booked a studio room over Valentines day weekend. The studio is well equipped with cooking utensils and facilities as well as a couch, table and chairs. The layout is spacious, we had 3 guests around for tea and there's plenty of room for everyone to sit. The shower in particular is excellent. Breakfast at the Gramercy is good too. We were apartment hunting, so it was very useful to be able to hire a smart car for $50 a day.
Segnala questa recensione
Wendy L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 16 gennaio 2015
Loving the art

The beds
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Eriksson M. Gruppi Sweden, 1 gennaio 2015
Nice and fresh rooms, central location

Cleanliness, Well equipped rooms, good location
8,7
We only stayed 1 night and didn't eat at the hotel. It was very comfortable and had all the things we needed in the room, hair dryer, iron, good size TV etc. extremely comfortable beds.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Art Series The Cullen Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - TerrazzoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CucinaArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02