oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Art Series The Cullen Hotel

164 Commercial Road, Prahran, South Yarra, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ingresso Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Reception Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hall Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hall Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Camera Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bar Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: South Yarra Numero di camere: 113

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 96 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (96)
Ordina per:
Wendy L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 16 gennaio 2015
Loving the art

The beds
9,3
Eriksson M. Gruppi Sweden, 1 gennaio 2015
Nice and fresh rooms, central location

Cleanliness, Well equipped rooms, good location
8,7
We only stayed 1 night and didn't eat at the hotel. It was very comfortable and had all the things we needed in the room, hair dryer, iron, good size TV etc. extremely comfortable beds.
Jason M. Coppie Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Mini Penthouse Delight

The view from the Penthouse. The location. The gym.
9,3
Wonderful. Highly recommend it as an easy get away super convenient.
Ben S. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
nice stylish hotel

great bed, staff all very helpful and firendly, nice restaurant in the hotel and easy access to chapel street from the hotel
8,7
Robert D. Coppie Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Good Location

Location
6,7
Michele F. Coppie Australia, 5 febbraio 2014
Easy, convenient location great hotel

Location, room size, staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay. We were looked after very well. The hotel is in a very convenient place near Chapel St so easy access to restaurants and shopping. The only thing I don't like are that the bathrooms are not private. Frosted glass does not give you privacy.
Timothy H. Coppie Singapore, 19 gennaio 2014
great hotel

location to chapel st, tram to city right outside hotel, interesting art
7,7
the room was comfortable, although slightly small - quite expensive for what we paid. it is a great location for somewhere out of the cbd. there is no swimming pool, and the hotel allows you to use the olsen pool which is quite a far walk. room service was also bad - we had calamari one night and it was both soggy and fishy. gross.
Peter G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 gennaio 2014
Very welcome and comfortable

price, location, service
10
Stay was very pleasant I was welcomed to hotel by friendly staff who upgraded my room free of charge.comfort at its best !
Audrey T. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 gennaio 2014
Best location with everything to offer

Location, trendy neighborhood, lots of restaurants and shopping
9,7
We stayed iin a studio suite which comes equipped with a kitchenette perfect for those who want to buy freash produce from Prahan Market across the street and cook up their own meals (the hotel does not provide any breakfast). The bedding is topnotch, so soft and comfortable and will suck you in all day if you let it. Toiletries are awesome and smell good. Best hotel I've stayed in Australia and well worth every penny spent. Will always be my first choice when I go to Melbourne in the future :)
Wendy M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2014
Cute and quirky hotel

Loved the art decor , beds comfortable , ample self catering facilities in room
9
Very enjoyable , good value for money , loved location across from Prahan Markets and close to Chapel Street, staff very friendly and efficient

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Art Series The Cullen Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - IngressoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - HallArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - HallArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BagnoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BarArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - PalestraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - DintorniArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - CameraArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05