Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlino, Germania 10707 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Bagno Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Bagno
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Reception Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera Arta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Wilmersdorf Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 31 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (31)
Ordina per:
Martina G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2014
Ottimo, nulla da ridire

Il bagno in camera, la vicinanza alla stazione della metro, l'abbondanza della colazione
10
Il soggiorno è andato benissimo, abbiamo avuto la possibilità di fare il check-in alle 9.30, quando di norma è alle 11. Il personale è molto disponibile, anche nella spiegazione della "mappa dei trasporti", e parla bene l'inglese. Il letto è MOLTO confortevole, e la stanza carina. Il bagno interno è presente in tutte le camere dell'albergo.
Segnala questa recensione
Pakapan T. Coppie Thailand, 31 luglio 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Segnala questa recensione
Tania I. Coppie Australia, 29 luglio 2015
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6,3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 giugno 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad S. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Segnala questa recensione
Kah S. Coppie Malaysia, 24 settembre 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Segnala questa recensione
Gilad B. Coppie Israel, 16 agosto 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Segnala questa recensione
Vijayakumar N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 6 luglio 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Suggerimento: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Segnala questa recensione
Vijayakumar N. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 luglio 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Segnala questa recensione
Andre F. Coppie Canada, 22 giugno 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlinoArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - BagnoArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - BagnoArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - RistoranteArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - ReceptionArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - CameraArta Lenz Hotel Berlino - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02