Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania 10777

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 25 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (25)
Ordina per:
Erik K. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 9 maggio 2016
Good
6,3
Very good location for everything. Helpfull staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Theodoros M. Viaggiatori singoli Greece, 21 marzo 2016
Very nice
6
Even though I was reluctant at the beginning because of the particularity of this hotel (it occupies part of the third floor of a building only) my stay was comfortable and nothing troubled me. The staf was very friendly and helpful. It is an old building and the crackling of the wooden floor might annoy somebody but the hotel is renovated and in my opinion this features of the old building that are kept gives character. I would probably stay again on my next visit to Berlin.
Segnala questa recensione
Coleman N. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 7 marzo 2016
Nice
4
There is no Tea&Coffee facility in the Rooms!!🙁 And no Bar!
Segnala questa recensione
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 luglio 2015
Good value stay

Location, service, price
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Wee-Peng H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 luglio 2015
Great hotel, clean and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
The place is really clean and run by two gay men, so you can expect amazing spotless gay standards of cleanliness. Easy access to many gay bars around. Breakfast is too over priced for 12 Euros. Staffs were helpful but not smiley.
Segnala questa recensione
Neil M. Coppie Canada, 20 giugno 2015
Excellent

Location; atmosphere; staff
10
Segnala questa recensione
Dino B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 maggio 2015
All around wonderful stay

Location, staff, price
9,3
I had an excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Fernando C. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 21 aprile 2015
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5,7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Ghalib A. Coppie Canada, 3 aprile 2015
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Sergey S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2014
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
ArtHotel Connection BerlinoArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - HallArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArtHotel Connection Berlino - Cibo e bevandeArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - CameraArtHotel Connection Berlino - Interno dell’HotelArtHotel Connection Berlino - Bagno


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05