oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Campo da golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 153 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (153)
Ordina per:
Cai J. Coppie Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Coppie Austria, 15 marzo 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 marzo 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 febbraio 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Coppie United States of America, 12 febbraio 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 febbraio 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10
Ru C. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 febbraio 2015
Best Place to Stay

Good Value, Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Campo da golfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04