Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 242 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Tsung J. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 30 aprile 2016
good
5,3
good
Segnala questa recensione
Suzanne D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 aprile 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Segnala questa recensione
Kim M. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 12 aprile 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa S. Coppie Germany, 7 aprile 2016
Great location, nice breakfast café
5,7
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Segnala questa recensione
Donald G. Coppie Malaysia, 15 marzo 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwangsik C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 14 marzo 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley K. Coppie Philippines, 10 marzo 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Tuan N. Coppie Philippines, 18 febbraio 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Segnala questa recensione
Sung K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 febbraio 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathryn-Ann N. Coppie Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08