Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Campo da golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (172)
Ordina per:
Alexandra D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 28 giugno 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Jeffrey G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 giugno 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Alan S. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 20 maggio 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Milos P. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 19 maggio 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Jennifer R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 maggio 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Meghan S. Coppie United States of America, 18 maggio 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think

Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
7,7
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Milos P. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 16 maggio 2015
very nice hotel

location, food, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Vicki H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 maggio 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming

Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
10
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Priyah W. Coppie Malaysia, 2 maggio 2015
Great location, valie for money

staff friendly, clean, good location
8,7
Daniel F. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 2 maggio 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff

staff, food, price
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Campo da golfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02