oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 122 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Ordina per:
Raymond E. Coppie Australia, 6 novembre 2014
great location. great staff

great location. great staff
9,3
Roel R. Coppie Netherlands, 28 ottobre 2014
Good situated and extremely helpfull staff

Lake view from hotel room. Staff is really friendly and willing to help with everything. Clean hotel
9,3
We had a lake view room dat really had a good lakeview. The room but also the hotel was very clean. The staff helped with everything and was very friendly!! We had booked some tours, were actualy checked out but they let us shower twice and kept our lugage safe.
Tanguy B. Gruppi France, 4 ottobre 2014
great stay in Hanoi

staff, comfort and location
9,7
Wonderful
In I. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 settembre 2014
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9,3
Pleasant
Mark R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 agosto 2014
good price and location

location price
8,3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 agosto 2014
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Stephan B. Coppie Germany, 11 agosto 2014
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9,7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 luglio 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 giugno 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 giugno 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C04