Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hall Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Campo da golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (185)
Ordina per:
Octavia W. Gruppi New Zealand, 29 luglio 2015
Great staff who work really hard!

Location, view, staff
9,3
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Segnala questa recensione
Adrian C. Coppie New Zealand, 28 luglio 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location view staff
8,3
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Segnala questa recensione
Mai A. Coppie Vietnam, 25 luglio 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Segnala questa recensione
Samuel S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 20 luglio 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Syrita N. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 9 luglio 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Segnala questa recensione
Tarida R. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 3 luglio 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandra D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 28 giugno 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 giugno 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Segnala questa recensione
Alan S. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 20 maggio 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Milos P. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 19 maggio 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HallArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Campo da golfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06