Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (761)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 4 agosto 2014
Buona scelta per la location tra aeroporto e centr

staff, pulizia camera, location
8,3
Soggiornato per una sola notte come base di partenza per il tour sui vulcani. Staff gentile e disponibile. Camera non enorme ma pulita. Cibo discreto. Ottima posizione per vicinanza a aeroporto e stazione dei bus.
Segnala questa recensione
Fabrizio P. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2013
Bell'albergo e buon prezzo

Le camere sono belle e pulite
7,7
Le camere sono di design, come la lobby. Wifi è gratuito e veloce. Si mangia bene e c'è una ottima colazione
Segnala questa recensione
Mediyanti T. Coppie Indonesia, 30 agosto 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Segnala questa recensione
Lestari N. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 agosto 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Segnala questa recensione
David A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 agosto 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Segnala questa recensione
Juhri I. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 agosto 2015
small and beautiful comfortable hotel

location, food, clean
8
Segnala questa recensione
Mei Q. Coppie China, 10 agosto 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Elvina T. Coppie Indonesia, 10 agosto 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Segnala questa recensione
Kar W. Gruppi Singapore, 10 agosto 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Segnala questa recensione
Siew L. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 agosto 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artotel Surabaya SurabajaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - CameraArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - CameraArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02