oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 647 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (647)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 4 agosto 2014
Buona scelta per la location tra aeroporto e centr

staff, pulizia camera, location
8,3
Soggiornato per una sola notte come base di partenza per il tour sui vulcani. Staff gentile e disponibile. Camera non enorme ma pulita. Cibo discreto. Ottima posizione per vicinanza a aeroporto e stazione dei bus.
Fabrizio P. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2013
Bell'albergo e buon prezzo

Le camere sono belle e pulite
7,7
Le camere sono di design, come la lobby. Wifi è gratuito e veloce. Si mangia bene e c'è una ottima colazione
Carly C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 gennaio 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 gennaio 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 gennaio 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Coppie Indonesia, 13 gennaio 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Coppie Indonesia, 11 gennaio 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 gennaio 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Asri Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Budi H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artotel Surabaya SurabajaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - CameraArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - CameraArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02