Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 104

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 819 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (819)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 4 agosto 2014
Buona scelta per la location tra aeroporto e centr

staff, pulizia camera, location
8,3
Soggiornato per una sola notte come base di partenza per il tour sui vulcani. Staff gentile e disponibile. Camera non enorme ma pulita. Cibo discreto. Ottima posizione per vicinanza a aeroporto e stazione dei bus.
Segnala questa recensione
Fabrizio P. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2013
Bell'albergo e buon prezzo

Le camere sono belle e pulite
7,7
Le camere sono di design, come la lobby. Wifi è gratuito e veloce. Si mangia bene e c'è una ottima colazione
Segnala questa recensione
Ho L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 gennaio 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Segnala questa recensione
Sherly S. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Segnala questa recensione
Yuni H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 dicembre 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Segnala questa recensione
Hafizhah H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Segnala questa recensione
Sien H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 dicembre 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Vania A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 dicembre 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Segnala questa recensione
Richard K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 novembre 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Segnala questa recensione
Christianne H. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 novembre 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artotel Surabaya SurabajaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - CameraArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - CameraArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01