Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Hall Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Hall Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Hall Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Hall Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Cibo e bevande
Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 490 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (490)
Fabrizio P. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2013
Bell'albergo e buon prezzo

Le camere sono belle e pulite
7,7
Le camere sono di design, come la lobby. Wifi è gratuito e veloce. Si mangia bene e c'è una ottima colazione
Erwin B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 aprile 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Coppie Indonesia, 29 marzo 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Coppie Indonesia, 16 marzo 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Coppie Indonesia, 15 marzo 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 12 marzo 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 marzo 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 marzo 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 marzo 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Artotel Surabaya SurabajaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HallArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HallArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HallArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - CameraArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HallArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08