Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscina
Asean International Hotel Medan - Hall Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Posizione: Medan Petisah Numero di camere: 218
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (249)
Ordina per:
Cheang K. Coppie Malaysia, 26 giugno 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Adi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 giugno 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Sanjayvarman R. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Suria D. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 1 giugno 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Faisal B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 aprile 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 29 marzo 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 marzo 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 marzo 2015
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Coppie Indonesia, 1 marzo 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2015
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscinaAsean International Hotel Medan - HallAsean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05