Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscina
Asean International Hotel Medan - Hall Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Posizione: Medan Petisah Numero di camere: 218
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (262)
Ordina per:
Hanafiah A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 luglio 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Segnala questa recensione
Bryan D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 25 luglio 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 giugno 2015
good awesome great

awesome
6
good
Segnala questa recensione
Cheang K. Coppie Malaysia, 26 giugno 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Segnala questa recensione
Adi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 giugno 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Sanjayvarman R. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Segnala questa recensione
Suria D. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 1 giugno 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Segnala questa recensione
Lu L. Coppie China, 3 maggio 2015
good

services
8
Segnala questa recensione
Faisal B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 aprile 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Segnala questa recensione
Karlina S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 29 marzo 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscinaAsean International Hotel Medan - HallAsean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03