Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscina Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo
Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Entrata
Posizione dell'Hotel: Medan Petisah Numero di camere: 218
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 207 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (207)
Indarjit S. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 febbraio 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 febbraio 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 dicembre 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 24 novembre 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 novembre 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 novembre 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 novembre 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 ottobre 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscinaAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C07