oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Asean International Hotel Medan - Ristorante Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera Asean International Hotel Medan - Camera
Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscina Asean International Hotel Medan - Hall
Posizione: Medan Petisah Numero di camere: 218
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (224)
Ordina per:
Masduq Z. Coppie Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
Worst service by front liner & food

Clean
5,3
Ok but will never recommend to others
Sukhdev R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 novembre 2014
family hotel

freindly staff, good and comfortable
5,3
good
Davindran S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 novembre 2014
Bad Hotel
2,7
The most worst hotel I have stayed. The pictures and the actual stay was totally different.
Parrish W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 ottobre 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
M M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
neat and nice

food, location, room
7
James S. Coppie Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 maggio 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 febbraio 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 febbraio 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala da balloAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscinaAsean International Hotel Medan - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B07