Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 282 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (282)
Ordina per:
Simorangkir Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 dicembre 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Segnala questa recensione
Yu J. Coppie Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Segnala questa recensione
Azida H. Coppie Malaysia, 24 dicembre 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Lukman M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 dicembre 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Segnala questa recensione
Nordin M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Segnala questa recensione
Jaafar M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 dicembre 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Zainuddin Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Segnala questa recensione
Lenna L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 settembre 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Segnala questa recensione
Hanafiah A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 luglio 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Segnala questa recensione
Bryan D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 25 luglio 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RistoranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiAsean International Hotel Medan - CameraAsean International Hotel Medan - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03