oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrata
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Dintorni Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 281 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (281)
Ordina per:
Tan S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Coppie Singapore, 3 luglio 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Gruppi Indonesia, 28 giugno 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Gruppi Singapore, 25 giugno 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Gruppi Philippines, 21 giugno 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntrataAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BagnoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DintorniAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BagnoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BagnoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C01