Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Dintorni Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 22

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 354 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (354)
Ordina per:
Queeny M. Gruppi Philippines, 6 novembre 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Queeny M. Gruppi Philippines, 6 novembre 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Seng L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 ottobre 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Jasmin R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 ottobre 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Segnala questa recensione
Iris M. Coppie Philippines, 19 ottobre 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Segnala questa recensione
Ricardo D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 settembre 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 aprile 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ratchanee B. Coppie Thailand, 29 marzo 2015
great lacation

not far for station,safe,clean
10
Segnala questa recensione
Farah K. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 marzo 2015
Just for sleep

near to banks and shops
4,7
The place is situated between jordan and yau ma tei.We stop at Jordan MTR ( as the address state its in Jordan) but they said its better to go to YMT.Luckily the HK residents were really helpful. The place was in renovation so we got lost in the building try to find the front desk. After ringging someone bell randomly, they show us the direction and we manage to find it. The rooms are small, but comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie P. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 25 marzo 2015
Strategic Location

This guest house is near to airport shuttle bus, near temple street market, and between two MTR stations
6,7
The place is clean eventhough it was small for me. Cheap price for strategic place. Recommended for Backpackers
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BagnoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DintorniAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04