oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Ingresso
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Dintorni Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Camera Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 298 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (298)
Ordina per:
Alexander G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 17 dicembre 2014
Basic, Value-for-money

Location, friendly and helpful management and staff
5,7
Can't expect much from Asia Travel House. But at the price we got, we had strong wifi signal, hot shower, linens changed daily, very accommodating management - to the extent that we ourselves decided not to pursue anymore our request of possible transfer to adjacent rooms since we know they're already having a hard time, and just stick with what they have reserved for us. Location is strategic - A21 (airport) bus stops along Nathan Road just a short walk away, and in between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan Station.
Girlie L. Coppie Philippines, 10 dicembre 2014
Perfect accommodation for budget traveller

Location and value for money
7,7
Stayed in Asia travel house last December 7-10, 4D/3N stay through Agoda. With its value for money considering its location I am happy with the hotel of my choice. We booked for a double room which we expect to be small considering its HK but we were advised that if we are willing to wait until 5PM they can give a bigger room with window at no extra cost which they did give us for free. They are accommodating and helpful to all our inquiries. Of course we are not expecting such amenities for the cost we pay so definitely this guesthouse is a gem within nathan road. The only downside I would share is the intermittent wifi connection in our room, breakfast is not included which we really expect but there is no common area just the reception where normally you will not find any guest staying for coffee or snacks or for whatever reason. But we are happy on this guesthouse. highly recommended
Ng P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 dicembre 2014
Very good location n near to temple street market

The staff cleans the room everyday. The room is quite spacious compared to some other hotel. Quite value for money. Able to check in early as I reached at place around 10am.
8,3
The location is very convenient. The room is quite OK for 3 adults n 2 children. There is also security at the ground level.
Melvin P. Coppie Philippines, 9 dicembre 2014
value for money hostel near mtr

very acconodating staff they still have a person for our late check in. Near MTR and clean
7,7
It was okay we know what we expected. The place is clean and comfortable. Accomodating staff. Very nice for backpackers and budget conscious travelers
Marian C. Coppie Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Small but budget friendly

Location, Safety and Cleanliness
9
The room was kind of small but satisfactory, because we only needed a place to stay in. The location is great, close to MTR (Jordan and Yau Ma Tei stations) and Night Market. Every day they clean the room. WiFi connection is strong. Lastly, I was assured of my safety. We checked out at 9am, left our luggage at the reception area, and came back to get it at 4pm. Highly recommended for budget travelers. :)
Pleasant D. Coppie Philippines, 26 novembre 2014
Small rooms but has everything you need.

They maximized the small space with everything we needed, WiFi, and almost daily cleaning
6,7
Initially disappointed with the room size, then impressed at how much stuff was made available to us in spite of the lack of space. We were never wanting of any supplies (had a soap and shampoo dispenser, hot water, TV, WiFi, bedside table where we could put our things instead of leaving them on the floor, even an electric thermos and cups). Room was cleaned and sheets changed almost daily. If I had any complaints, it would be that they frequently turn off the supply to the toilet so you could only use the flush at certain times of the day, they'd occasionally forget to clean the room, and when they did, they didn't clean the bathroom.
Pudupakkam M. Coppie India, 4 novembre 2014
It is a house not hotel ..They asked to stay there

Cleaning of the room
4
Bad experience.. No English speaking persons ... It is not hotel but a room in a house
Francisco G. Gruppi Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Kamolpat R. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 25 ottobre 2014
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7,7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again
Lo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7,7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - IngressoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BagnoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DintorniAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BagnoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CameraAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BagnoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B06