Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 4218 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4218 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Himawan H.
Indonesia
13 marzo 2013
Cheap, location
Loncat ion, cheap and nice restaurant

Meli S.
Indonesia
12 marzo 2013
sound from the disco next buildg was annoying
location, staff
Last stay was not good. We were annoyed by the sound of discotheque from next building, we were moved to premiere room, which quite nice of the spacious room, but did not smell good

Jonathan L.
Canada
12 marzo 2013
newly renovated room was very good
Room, cleaning staff excellent, location
When I checked in, they wanted me to pay an extra $20 for breakfast and a newly renovated room. I declined and got the new room "free" anyways. The room was clearly new and clean; the shower outstanding with plenty of water pressure. Wi-fi worked well. My last stay had been in an older room that clearly needed more than cleaning, so bravo for doing renovations.

Joseph O.
Australia
12 marzo 2013
Good service from all the staff
Location
This Hotel is badly in need of renovation and indeed that's what they are doing,unfortunately it was during our stay. We initially booked a premier room but it was way too small for us. They moved us into a bigger family room, no arguments, which was fine until the morning, when the jackhammers started.!! Once again we asked to move and they found us a family suite on a lower floor, so problem solved. Have to say the staff are very helpful and generally everything is done with a smile. I would probably stay here again as the location is perfect for my business and all the shops and supermarket are close by. Breakfast selection could be improved.

hernowo H.
Giappone
11 marzo 2013
I like the hotel environment,
The location, the price, the room

Naporn S.
Thailandia
11 marzo 2013
Good location, clean and new room
location
Location is near shopping center, the staff service were very good.The room is very clean and new.

Iwan N.
Indonesia
09 marzo 2013
Great Location, clean rooms
right at the city, foods nearby
The location of this hotel is right at the heart of the bustling Orchard Road, so malls are everywhere, and hence the convenience of finding food, supermarkets everywhere. The rooms are abit old however, but still clean nonetheless. Overall a great hotel.

Iwan N.
Indonesia
09 marzo 2013
Great Location, clean rooms
right at the city, foods nearby
The location of this hotel is right at the heart of the bustling Orchard Road, so malls are everywhere, and hence the convenience of finding food, supermarkets everywhere. The rooms are abit old however, but still clean nonetheless. Overall a great hotel.

Franco T.
Singapore
09 marzo 2013
Great Location
Good Stay
This hotel is really value for money comparing the prices of all the other nearby hotels. The location is fantastic given it is at the start of Orchard Road and still outside the ERP gantry, For shoppping, there are many malls nearby with Forum Galleria right opposite it. Just another 7 mins walk down is ION Orchard one of the newest and most outstanding mall in the entire Orchard Road stretch. Orchard MRT is right at the basement of the mall and it can take you to all parts of Singapore from there. Food wise there are plenty to choose from at the hotel itself. For Japanese there is Akashi restuarant which is right at the side of the hotel. On the ground level there is also Modesto which is an Italian restuarant. Room is spacious but some parts of it needs a renovation. Service staff is good and helpful. Highly recommend to those looking for shopping and more shopping.

Andrew M.
Australia
07 marzo 2013
Excellent location, great room
Location and price
Excellent location, price very competitive for Orchard Rd however it does seem to go up and down a lot, room was good