arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 535 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 535 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8

Aya T.
Giappone
01 luglio 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.

Erick S.
Messico
16 giugno 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!

Alan S.
Australia
13 giugno 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.

Angela B.
Regno Unito
02 giugno 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.

Robin L.
Malesia
31 maggio 2014
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.

Amphai T.
Thailandia
20 maggio 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...

Mahmoud P.
Canada
11 maggio 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.

Paul A.
Regno Unito
30 aprile 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!

Ronny F.
Costa Rica
29 aprile 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.

keith P.
Regno Unito
28 aprile 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience