arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 763 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 763 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

ALTA Y.
Filippine
03 marzo 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff

ALTA Y.
Filippine
03 marzo 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food

Jennifer C.
Australia
21 febbraio 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve

martin C.
Regno Unito
19 febbraio 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.

Yi H.
Taiwan
17 febbraio 2013
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.

Cara M.
Australia
16 febbraio 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.

Leanne C.
Australia
14 febbraio 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.

Richard G.
Canada
14 febbraio 2013
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.

Douglas S.
Stati Uniti
14 febbraio 2013
Nice, new room
Room condition was great
The location is right on the edge of Old Quarter and is only a few blocks from the lake. The room was a good size and was very nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The wifi was unfortunately kind of spotty in our room and when we were connected it wasn't very fast. My main complaint would be about the breakfast. We arrived at 7:45 AM the first day and 9:00 AM the second day and both times a lot of the items had run out and they didn't restock them. So we were left with a pretty minimal breakfast.

Ainon H.
Malesia
13 febbraio 2013
great lication but small room and noisy
staffs are very helpful
the smell from kitchen goes upto the 9th floor! breakfast choices are very limited.