Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 588 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Felisitas W. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and night market. Couple of good restaurants nearby. If you want to go to Halong Bay, can get recommendation from the receptionist staff.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2013

Felisitas W. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Stayed in this hotel for 1 night before leaving to Halong Bay. The hotel is new, room is clean and bath room is quite big. Location is very good, near to restaurants and walking distance to the night market and Hoan Kiem lake.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2013

Herbert C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Great time! Its like a home away from home.
Facilities, staff, food
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013

OILING H. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Highly recommend to everyone
Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff
the staff were very nice. Not only the staff at reception or front door, the cook and waitresses of the dining room were also nice and helpful too. I had a perfect stay in Gondola Hotel Hanoi.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013

Robert S. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
location ok but hotel is quite small
clean, near, reasonable price
good place for business man , can stay 1 -2 nights, clean room
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2013

Ross A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Great room,great service,terrible room Internet
Location,staff where fantastic,rooms where great
Everything was great at this hotel accept the wireless reception was terrible in our room, that was frustrating .
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2013

DEREK L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2013
clean and tidy hotel, helpful and friendly staff
location, nice room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, staff were very helpful, had room 801 which was noisy from chairs being moved from the bar above, asked to be moved and was given room 701 which was a lot quieter and had a large balcony (would of liked some chairs to sit on though to enjoy the views of the lake) the refrigerators in both rooms were not very cold.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2013

Carolyn G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Fantastic location, lovely staff
Location, friendly staff, view of the lake
We enjoyed our stay but it wasn't without difficulties. We did not get the room we paid for way in advance, and it was not settled to our satisfaction. The tour we booked to Ninh Binh with them was woeful to say the least. But through it all the staff were very sweet and the location is excellent. Great value for money and some lessons learned!
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2013

Sandy R. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Bad motorcycle traffic.
Location, close to shopping areas & friendly staff.
This time we get the twin rooms as expected. The behaviour of the breakfast staffs did slightly change after we report them to the Management.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Sandy R. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Hanoi old city is always amazing.
Location, close to old city friendly & helpful staff
Overall everything is fine. Friendly staff except the breakfast staff. When we were there the first day, there were only our table (4 pax) and another table ( a couple & a baby). All the 2 waiters busy handling the baby & didn't bother to clean our plates. Even the cook left my fried egg still on the pan & went to join the other 2 waiters busy with the baby, until I had to ask where is my egg. The last day we were the only table left for breakfast. I saw all the breakfast staff taking coffee & took some breakfast from the buffet while we are still having ours. We were all amazed how this is allowed to happen in a hotel?
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013