arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

elisabeth H.
Stati Uniti
14 marzo 2013
5 star service in a well-located great value hotel
the staff and service are unparalleled in "going above and beyond" to make your trip the best, great location, excellent value
i arrived at the rising dragon palace hotel late at night, and exhausted from my international flight. Agoda had fully overbooked the hotel but the staff worked with me to ensure i received a room, and help me arrange (very last minute!) excellent travel plans and tours to Sapa, Hoa Lu/ Tam Hoc and the Hanoi opera. Everyone there goes is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff consistently strive to perform at a 5 star service level. In particular, Giang, Bui and Anne single-handedly turned my stay (as a solo woman traveler) from disastrous to amazing with their caring dedication, knowledge and "can do" attitude. You simply cannot find better service anywhere else, and the value is unbeatable -- and they make you feel like family. Overall, a superb place to stay. I'm also hesitant to recommend it, they are so great!

Benno L.
Danimarca
13 marzo 2013
Very kindly staff - it can`t be better
Very nice staff - always smiling - we think, they love their job.
The hotel made a very good trip for us to the northwest part of Vietnam. It was so exciting and we met a lot of country-people. The only thing we missed at the hotelroom was a window!

William B.
Canada
13 marzo 2013
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, good location, quiet rooms
Excellent staff attentive to every detail make this a great place to stay in the old quarter of Hanoi.

KAREN B.
Regno Unito
13 marzo 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location
Staff, location, value for money

William B.
Canada
12 marzo 2013
Very friendly, attentive staff
Fantastic service, great location, good breakfast
We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have been traveling for 2 1/2 months and have had great service throughout southeast Asia but this hotel has exceptional staff. They are all young and very eager to make your stay as good as they possibly can. The hotel itself is very good and well located in the old quarter but the hotel staff really make this hotel exceptional. Stay here for tourist activities in the old quarter. You will be treated very well.

Alanna H.
Regno Unito
12 marzo 2013
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel
Staff, location

LEE B.
Malesia
11 marzo 2013
Very good value for money
excellent service and very helpful
Our group of six experienced a very pleasant stay in this hotel Upon check-in, was told to beware of the high overcharging by taxi scam and advise us to book taxi through the hotel instead. The deluxe room is very clean and cosy, especially we like the design where the toilet is totally separated from the bathroom. Another plus point is the breakfast is fantastic and likewise for the dinner on thr roof terrace. Would choose this hotel again for my stay.

Virginia G.
Filippine
11 marzo 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Its restaurant at the top floor
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.

Pang T.
Singapore
11 marzo 2013
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.

Pang T.
Singapore
11 marzo 2013
Nice and new
Very friendly staff
We received a very nice warm welcome. The room was quite big but did not come with windows. So it felt rather dark and gloomy. On the first, we commented that there was no shower curtain and it was installed the very next day! Amazing customer service!