Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Spiaggia Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/Panorama Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/Panorama Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/Panorama Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interno dell’Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Camera Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Camera
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Camera Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Camera Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strutture e servizi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Camera Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Negozi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strutture e servizi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bar
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 9

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 174 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (174)
Ordina per:
Elettra M. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
interessante

mare, cortesia personale
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Kam Y. Coppie Netherlands, 6 febbraio 2016
Great diving!

Diving
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chia-Wen C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 30 gennaio 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Segnala questa recensione
Mark J. Coppie Philippines, 26 gennaio 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8,7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna P. Gruppi United States of America, 13 gennaio 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Segnala questa recensione
Herve G. Coppie France, 7 gennaio 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Segnala questa recensione
Pauleen G. Gruppi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Paola B. Gruppi Philippines, 12 dicembre 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Bruce B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 novembre 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Rogelio J. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RistoranteAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - DintorniAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strutture e serviziAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - DintorniAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - NegoziAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strutture e serviziAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BarAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - IngressoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - TerrazzoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - TerrazzoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - CameraAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RistoranteAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02