Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 602 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (602)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Parecchi problemi. E disservizi

Hotel Kuta A1
3,3
Pessimo, problemi con wifi, doccia acqua fredda, poi al cambio camera, mancava l'acqua. In 7 gg ho fatto solo 2 doccia calde. Problemi con staff lingua inglese.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna L. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 aprile 2016
The pool looked like a pond
3,3
The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.
Segnala questa recensione
Linda Z. Coppie Indonesia, 30 ottobre 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Dale V. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mia S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 settembre 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jason E. Gruppi Australia, 11 settembre 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9,7
Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Qayyum O. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 settembre 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6,3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Segnala questa recensione
Amelia S. Gruppi Indonesia, 1 settembre 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Amelia S. Gruppi Indonesia, 31 agosto 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
Segnala questa recensione
Rahul H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 agosto 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HallAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BarAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HallAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - CameraAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04