oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Camera At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Camera At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Camera At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Camera At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bagno At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Spiaggia At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Camera At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hall At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Palestra At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 54

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 27 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (27)
Ordina per:
Suellen T. Gruppi Australia, 25 agosto 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 luglio 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Coppie Australia, 6 giugno 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Coppie Australia, 5 maggio 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Coppie Australia, 30 aprile 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Coppie Australia, 14 marzo 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 marzo 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Coppie Australia, 28 febbraio 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 febbraio 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Coppie France, 5 febbraio 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - CameraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - CameraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - CameraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - CameraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SpiaggiaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - CameraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HallAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PalestraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08